//LeadStreet Training Webinars Address “Next Steps”

LeadStreet Training Webinars Address “Next Steps”

RE/MAX LeadStreet, powered by Homes.com is live and accessible via Launchpad! All through the month of September we held a number of live training events to help walk you through setting up your platform.  We understand though that there are a number of “what’s next” questions. Or “I’m a team leader, what do I do?” Even, “I’m a broker, how do I set up my office?”

Well, have no fear, we’ve set up three additional webinars to address those exact questions.  Check out the topics and dates below and register yourself today.

Team Webinar

Friday, October 12
11AM EST/10AM CST
REGISTER

Agent Webinar

Monday, October 15
2PM EST/1PM CST
REGISTER

Office Webinar

Friday, October 19
11AM EST/10AM CST
REGISTER

If these dates and times don’t work for you, be sure to check RE/MAX University after the webinar. We’ll record each session and make the recordings available to you via Launchpad.

Visit Launchpad

 

2018-10-11T20:41:24+00:00 October 7th, 2018|Tags: , , |